Confidence. Clarity. Precision.

This is a manifesto that was presented to me by my good friend and pastor.

Confidence.
Clarity.
Precision.

I actually liked it so much I made a wallpaper for my computer. For me, confidence and clarity have always been difficult to own. Because of this, precision isn’t even on the radar most of the time.

Confidence gives you the push to do things, and clarity helps you know what to do. Knowing (or believing) you can do something, and being clear about what to do help sharpen your precision. You’ve got the drive, you’ve got the destination, now you just need the focus.

Anyone else struggle with these? What ways do you get through?

Leave a Reply

